Contact

Contact

kantoor Gytsjerk:
Adres: Canterlandseweg 3, 9061 BX Gytsjerk
Postadres: Postbus 1, 9060 AA Gytsjerk
T. 058 – 256 33 44
E. gytsjerk@notariskantoorbrouns.nl

kantoor Ameland:
Adres: Molenweg 1, 9163 HP Nes
Postadres: Postbus 1, 9060 AA Gytsjerk
T. 0519 – 54 22 88
E. ameland@notariskantoorbrouns.nl

Op onze kantoren werken onder andere de volgende personen:
– mr. Tom Brouns (notaris), E: brouns@notariskantoorbrouns.nl;
– mr. Merel Jagersma (kandidaat-notaris), E: jagersma@notariskantoorbrouns.nl;
– mr. Tjitske de Jong-Steneker (kandidaat-notaris/familierecht/ondernemingsrecht),
   E: dejong@notariskantoorbrouns.nl;
– Annet Schonenburg (onroerend goed/familierecht), E: schonenburg@notariskantoorbrouns.nl
– Jelma Fennema (familierecht/onroerend goed), E: fennema@notariskantoorbrouns.nl;
– Hilde Stienstra (familierecht/ondernemingsrecht), E: stienstra@notariskantoorbrouns.nl;

Vestiging Gytsjerk:    Canterlandseweg 3    Postbus 1    9060 AA    T 058 256 33 44    F 058 256 16 25    E gytsjerk@notariskantoorbrouns.nl
Vestiging Ameland:    Molenweg 1    Nes    T 0519 54 22 88    F 0519 54 22 74    E ameland@notariskantoorbrouns.nl